Diamond 7 Ranch & Arena
 Call us: 717-309-7143
HomeShow ScheduleTrailer and Saddle SeriesPhoto GalleryNear UsContact Us

2017 Dates
April 21-23
July 14-16
August 11-13
October 13-15
November 10-12
December 1-3
Diamond 7 Ranch & Arena Trailer and Saddle Series
At Diamond 7 Ranch & Arena we are putting on a barrel racing series again for 2017. 
 We are giving away a trailer to keep, doesn't matter if you're fast or slow you have a chance to win it!  Saddles will be awarded to the year-end high point winners in all four divisions of the Open class. The other awards include; breast collars, jackets, halters and more!  
Open to everyone, no extra fees or shows required to win awards!
Entry forms posted on Diamond 7 facebook before each show
$55 Stall (includes 2 bags of shavings) $55 Hook-up (limited so reserve ahead of time)
Diamond 7 Arena
36 Deardorff Road
Dillsburg, PA. 17019
Make checks payable to Diamond 7 Ranch and Arena
Pre-enter & reserve Stalls and Hook-ups ahead of time
Rules & Information
Year-end awards will be given to Top 5 places in all four divisions of the Open class
If there is a tie for any places, the rider that received the points with most entries will win that place.
Awards will be determined by most points for the horse & rider combination, points go to first 5 places in each division at every show. Example; 1st in any division gets 5 points, 2nd gets 4 points and so on.
To be entered to win the trailer you must enter the Open class at 10 of the 18 shows (6 three day shows = 18)
Open division winners and 2nd place (1D-4D) each day will be given a ticket to go into the  drawing for the trailer
Awards will be given out Sunday December 3rd, must be present to win trailer & saddles.
​No extra fee necessary to win the trailer or awards
​Congratulations to Wendy Palmer the 2014 Trailer winner!

Also congrats to the top 5 and division winners!
1D - Melinda Buterbaugh
2D - Russell Lauzon
3D - Beth McKee
4D - Kylee Myers
Congratulations to Lee Comly the 2015 Trailer winner!

Also congratulations to 2015 division/saddle winners

1D - Lee Comly
2D - Kelly Llewellyn
3D - Gay Yorlets
4D - Malanda Cambra
​Congratulations to Shannon Sartin the 2016 Trailer winner!

Also congrats to the top 5 and division winners!

1D - Quinn Labriola
2D - Kelly Llewellyn
3D - Tammie Fisher
4D - Kylee Myers